Attend an Event

We run regular events, mixers, classes, open houses, and more! Below you'll see a sample of some of our upcoming events, but please check out our Eventbrite, Meetup, or event calendar for the full list. If you're interested in running an event or teaching a class, please check out our volunteer page for lots of great info on how you can get involved.

Eventbrite    Meetup

Event cover picture

Tuesday May 24 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm

Event cover picture

Thursday May 26 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Event cover picture

Saturday May 28 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Event cover picture

Saturday May 28 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Event cover picture

Wednesday Jun 1 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Event cover picture

Saturday Jun 4 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Event cover picture

Saturday Jun 4 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Event cover picture

Sunday Jun 5 11:00 am to 12:30 pm

Event cover picture

Thursday Jun 9 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Event cover picture

Saturday Jun 11 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Event cover picture

Saturday Jun 11 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Event cover picture

Sunday Jun 12 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Event cover picture

Friday Jun 17 7:30 pm to 9:00 pm

Event cover picture

Sunday Jun 19 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Event cover picture

Tuesday Jun 21 7:30 pm to 9:00 pm

Open Houses

We host an open house for tours on the second Tuesday of every month at 7:00 pm. If you are interested in checking out our makerspace, this is an excellent time to do so!

We have lots of events that are free and open to the public such as these.