Attend an Event

We run regular events, mixers, classes, open houses, and more! Below you'll see a sample of some of our upcoming events, but please check out our Eventbrite, Meetup, or event calendar for the full list. If you're interested in running an event or teaching a class, please check out our volunteer page for lots of great info on how you can get involved.

Eventbrite    Meetup

Event cover picture

Thursday Dec 1 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Event cover picture

Saturday Dec 3 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Event cover picture

Saturday Dec 3 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Event cover picture

Sunday Dec 4 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Event cover picture

Sunday Dec 4 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Event cover picture

Monday Dec 5 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm

Event cover picture

Tuesday Dec 6 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm

Event cover picture

Saturday Dec 10 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Event cover picture

Saturday Dec 10 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Event cover picture

Sunday Dec 11 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Event cover picture

Sunday Dec 11 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Event cover picture

Thursday Dec 15 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Event cover picture

Friday Dec 16 7:30 pm to 9:00 pm

Event cover picture

Saturday Dec 17 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Event cover picture

Sunday Dec 18 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Open Houses

We host an open house for tours on the second Saturday of every month at 10:00 am. If you are interested in checking out our makerspace, this is an excellent time to do so!

We have lots of events that are free and open to the public such as these.